Beijing time on September 28 news, recently, the golden state warriors point guard Stephen garage accepted the media interview biglead sports, in the interview he said his recovery in good condition, things went very smoothly. But when asked who is on the pitch when the trash talk big, nike air max 2012 Treasury said he answer is Chris Paul.Asked if that had been troubling him a season whether ankle injury rehabilitation, Treasury said, "an ankle feels great, in the last week I can undertake unlimited training. But now I can't let him play the full 48 minutes. But the past is some good news. I'm preparing for training camp. The process of recovery and painful, before two months my ankle no bearing, a lot of moment can only sit there can't do anything. nike air max 2012 menI take off the protective boot after, every day I must carry on the 2-3 hours of ice, but also be in the upper part of the body tensile exercise. Finally I can take activities. I now to do some weight training and dribble training, these test my patience, I am that kind of stop to do not come down, I have been in the offseason rest, after I haven't hurt so long, high school and university only missed one game, can't play day was really tough."And when it comes to and warriors contract situation, Treasury said. "people ask the most problem is this, my answer is also hasn't been changed, I want to stay in the team, has been for this effectiveness. I won't let negotiations affect my performance on the field. If the team put forward appropriate quotation, I prepared, if not, then wait until next summer to say again."The reporter asked a interesting question, who is on the pitch trash? King, garage answered and said,nike air max 2012 women "my teammates in the middle, that is nate Robinson, he every moment in the spray trash, he is very high, in the plane or in the dressing room, he is the most active one, he kept the talk, but it is very interesting. If the NBA player, I want to say Chris Paul. When he was in New Orleans, they have a game ahead of us 20 points, he sat on the bench. Then we at one fling the points gap down to three points. They took Paul change to him, and he sat in the technical table there was on us chatter said" it is time for the terminator debut! 'hand still do a baseball hand that smote action, just like in the ninth inning end game, he always smiled and said the trash, but finally they still win."