Beijing time on October 6, news, Sean - shane battier said he in China have high visibility, the nickname "President" is also no one do not know, no one knows. Because you have long career and Chinese good relations, so in China's popularity in Miami only inferior to lebron James and dwyane wade.If you are a real game outstanding star, so in China you will get a nickname, Sean - shane battier although not in all star team, nike air max 95but he is also the Chinese fans very favorite player, therefore he also enjoys a Chinese nickname. "My nickname is the President," battier said."No matter what, when I came to China, I will make some similar to the President of the speech," battier said. "the results have I retired after rumors in politics, to come to China to participate in a lot of conference, many reporters would call me 'Mr. President, Mr. President,", called called become accustomed to, this is really cool."Local time on October 11 and 14, the heat and the clippers will travel to China in Beijing and Shanghai respectively on two preseason games, for China, battier is not strange, due to speak Chinese brand shoes's sake, nike air max 95 mens shane battier in China's fame and popularity are quite high. To this, battier is confident that, in China's popularity in Miami only inferior to lebron James and dwyane wade."I think I am in China's popularity is ranked third in the world (after lebron James and dwyane wade), because I have a long career, I and China to maintain good relations," battier said."Somebody had to make a phone call to ask if I interested to try Chinese brand shoes, nike air max 95 womens I feel very surprised, because I've never heard of such a thing, so I said, 'I want to try it,", when I was in Tokyo for the world championships, James (was knight) and dwyane wade said,' hey, this shoes really cool, ", "battier said," grew up, every child a dream of owning my own shoes, although my shoes are mostly in China sales, but it will not bring me what distress, it is very cool things.