Beijing time on October 20, morning, Los Angeles, according to local media reports, "warcraft" Howard took part in the lakers Friday's training session, he has hope in the near future for the lakers for the first pre-season game. However, Howard when interviewed by the medianike air max 2011, said their battle for the lakers first game will certainly "a little nervous"."As I told Steve Nash that." Howard when interviewed by the media said, "the first game in a shirt for the lakers play game, nike air max 2011 mensI feel sure there will be a little bit nervous, but Nash told me that he will help me overcome this tension, hope to that time everything well."Howard also disclosed that oneself have a habit is prior to each game will be a little bit nervous, because they don't want to lose any game, but the next stage will be the lakers' debut will be a bit different.nike air max 2011 womens "To come to a new place, a new city, I think everyone on the team expectations are high, they to my expectation is also very high." Howard said, "so, I have to make sure you in the game to all my pay, hope oneself can invest in it to enjoy the fun is good."Specific about their current body recovery, Howard said, the situation has greatly improved. "I don't want to play is still after by injuries and played overcautious." Howard said, cheap nike air max 2011 "I don't want to play there after repeated injury, so once I can play games, that means that I should have been restored.Talk about yourself right now in the lakers superstar gathered around this problem, Howard said they ever had and the experience of playing alongside star. "In fact, in the NBA game, I have and star of playing alongside experience." Howard joked, "now in the lakers and Nash and kobe Bryant so good players do teammates, this quite good, we will win the match. There is also a pau gasol, he is a very special player, is a very good player."