The Chicago bulls star Ross in the playoffs last season because of his left knee cruciate ligament tear in advance submit an expense account to season, after nearly six months time, Ross injury is still not improved. Beijing time yesterday, Ross told ESPN interview appear very lost, Ross has revealed he when back to still not sure, nike air max 95 even the entire season the possibility of reimbursement also exist."When I can return to the stadium, first I will send to all people that I have fully recovered," Ross yesterday in an interview with ESPN expression disappointed, "who knows what is that day? Maybe I need to have a rest for a whole year, maybe I can be in the all-star game period back, nike air max 95 mens but now nothing can sure." Earlier, the bulls top has made it clear that won't let Ross anxious to return, unless he has a 100% recovery, or the team won't risk getting his debut in advance. To this, competitive spirit strong Ross has taken the default attitude, now he can do only waiting for a full recovery of that day. nike air max 95 womensFormer NBA all-star guard Tim HaDaWei in the interview also suggested that Ross the 2012-2013 season choose rest, prepare thoroughly, and then debut match. HaDaWei once in 1993 with Ross encounter the same injury, eventually missed the next season, "Ross a whole season does not play, to his injury recovery, and the whole career, it is good." For the senior's advice, Ross chose to accept cheap nike air max 95, he said this injury let he learned patience, if necessary, he can accept the whole season to submit an expense account decision, "everyone will have different opinions and advice. I only know that, if one day me to come on stage, people to prove himself again, that's just because I have fully ready. No matter what happens, I think I have learned to patiently bear it all, Ross in an interview also appears some helpless, but I should have more patience than in the past."