Beijing time on October 19, according to the Los Angeles times reported, Dwight - Howard though not years old star, but also be seen various grand performance stage,nike air max 2011 but he said in an interview that when said, his shirt with the lakers in the first game will be nervous."Warcraft" is the six all-star, and at the same time, three times won the honor of defensive player of the year, but he also said in the see yourself in the lakers' first appearance when oneself psychological surface a bit impatient. "As I told Steve (Nash) said that," Howard said. nike air max 2011 mens"I think in the first appearances of appearance, I feel a bit nervous, but he told me that he would help me on the court together this tension condition. So hope that my first game all good."Howard said that in previous of NBA career, he can sometimes feel nervous before the game, because he didn't want to lose the game, but this time the situation obviously different. "Now come to a new city, I think everyone on the team have high expectations, but also to me something to look forward to," Howard saidnike air max 2011 womens, "so I must ensure that can play in my time on the pitch to up to, and in which to experience the game fun." The lakers' time in the United States on Friday will be against Sacramento, but the game "warcraft" can't return.In April to move after surgery Howard has been in the rehabilitation process, now although injuries are clear, but the lakers want to make sure that he in the official before the return can find the state of the game. "I don't want my back in time or weary feeling, cheap nike air max 2011or injury is still not good situation," Howard said, "so I hope that I can find the best game time to return to play, I also don't want their own state will appear setback." According to the current situation, Howard most likely in the regular season game back before formal.