Report from our correspondent the lakers can always attract the league's best star, yesterday ESPN analysis think, James likely joining the lakers in 2014. This James smile said: it is like comic plot.ESPN made crazy guess, they say in the summer of 2014, kobe Bryant contract expires, nike air max 2011the lakers if can contract Howard, that have space and charm to attract James such star. One does not wish to disclose the name of the team manager said: "this is not baseless conjecture, Bryant's contract will expire, nike air max 2011 menand kupchak always planning a blockbuster deal. And James contract although in 2016 years to end, but he in 2014 and 2015 have player option."For this conjecture, James hurriedly in the online responded: "what is this story? Diffuse power company (famous comic company) new work?" Media yesterday matter interview James, "little emperors" once again stressed: "I don't care about the media analysis. You say this story, I don't know where the coming. nike air max 2011 women These things always happen to me, I do not worry, only will focus on my team."James was fall out rumours distress, make good brothers wade can't see the past. Yesterday the heat in pre-season win over piston, wade said: "the media can let my teammates (refer to James), I would have been here, he would have been here, we will be together forever. They went to scribble others!"