Beijing time on October 11, 2012, NBA to continue and timberwolves are preparing for their own game, as the team's new recruits, brandon - Roy also accepted the media interview, in it he talked about his knee state, game playing time feeling and problems."My knee is good, nike air max shoesand in the past five days of time every day with a lot of, about three hours. I think I think most of the problem is that in the heat of the knee in training to insist on to what extent, in through the above said training after, I feel like I just came in as the feeling is very good, I'm very excited. Then we will have a game, I can play such a long time since the first games." nike air max 2012 Roy to yourself first knee the affirmation.Roy and talks about his ball, this was his best technology. Roy said: "I think ball control also in, now the team what I like the most is that the coach give me in possession of the ball the opportunity, LiDeNuo and I are a long time friends, now we are in the same team, he knows my abilities. I think I'm the most powerful place lies in creating screen and roll the opportunity, nike air max 2012 mensa lot of double can guard won't use of big block, so this is one of my advantage."The next topic is about his breakthrough still threatening, because this is before Roy's advantage. "Yes, this is my game a important part, if I can break through the first step, I think is to kill a basket, manufacturing foul or teammate to create a shot opportunities. nike air max 2012 womens If I can't break through to the basket or no faith do this, then I won't make the decision of the back." Roy said."This is the first thing that I told her in a word, 'I can also create opportunities to basket?', I have to do so, now I don't want to just sat there, rely on jump shots to solve the problem. Roy continue to say about the topic of breakthrough.The new season about his playing time will is restricted, Roy also gives the negative answer. "When I signed the contract after, this problem was asked, I and the manager have said this thing, when he will I find over time, I still don't know the answer, cheap nike air max 2012 but I ask him how to use me. We carry out exchanges, but we will keep a secret, because we don't want to let the other team prepared, to let them know that Roy can only play such a long time. I think the coach will take the best way to use the I." Roy said