In the rocket new season's squad, Lithuanian donoghue tower, the mo Thai jonas kazlauskas holds one of the very important role, and after all, he has 2.13 meters height, weight reached 101 kg. As the rockets this season, the most important one of the reinforcements made o, height is also only 2.13 meters. nike air max cheap Mo Thai jonas kazlauskas due to infection before missed two days of training, but after participating in the training work well. In an interview when mo Thai jonas kazlauskas said he does not care about the best rookie selection, his goal is to help the rockets win the game.Mo Thai jonas kazlauskas just recovered from infection, talking about their training were absent because of illness, nike air max 90 menhe said: "very difficult, I missed several days of training, the bench eyes becomes even more important, I carefully watching the training camp they teach us things. In the past few days is very difficult, but now I think you can overtake them, no matter be tactical or other things. I'm not a big fan, sat courtside see other players training, and you are powerless, can only stay sat out Sunday night at the very angry."As a rookie player, in the best new actor award is they are very important to award, but mo Thai jonas kazlauskas but appear very mature, he says his goal is just to help the team win nike air max 90 women . Mo Thai jonas kazlauskas said: "I will try my best to help the team win more games, the best new actor award may be the goal of everyone, but I don't have this goal, my personal goal is to help the team win as many games."Many NBA players have their own nickname, when reporters let Mo Thai jonas kazlauskas from "D - Mo, doughnuts, Mo Thai jonas kazlauskas earl (and the count of monte cristo similar)" three nicknames choose a, Mo Thai jonas kazlauskas said: "people call me D - Mo nike air max 90, but murphy coach said old-fashioned, I don't mind being called doughnuts, this is very interesting. But the first time I hear you mention the third nickname, I like this." When the reporter revealed if choose doughnuts the nickname, will have the chance to get the support of the sponsors, mo Thai jonas kazlauskas immediately shouted "and so on, have sponsors ah, I love free doughnuts."